A Homecoming

I finally am back home today from my annual “family visit” trip to Tennessee. While this past week has been great, upon arriving at my residence I discovered some really nice things.

I got a new Swagelok fitting. After getting a 1/4th” tube adapter, I hooked my Swagelok valve to the new fittings and the new fittings to a 1/4″inch/KF-25 adapter; what resulted was a finished gas feed system!

In other news, a good friend informed me that my VEX Robotics team was featured in our local newspaper.
CEC Tribots Article

-Chad Ramey

Leave a Reply

